Faculty Then and Now

Simon Fryer - Program Director
Carole Sirois - Special Guest Faculty
2018 Visiting Faculty: Leanne Zacharias
Scott McKnight - Visiting Faculty
Resident Faculty: Joel MacDonald
Katie Gannon - Theory and Practical Musicianship
Jenn Voth-Crawford - Piano accompaniment
PCI on-site luthier Natanael Sasaki
Christine Bootland - Guest Faculty
2018 Special Guest: Cris Derksen
Arnold Choi
Minna Rose Chung
Paul Widner
Alyssa Ramsay
Thomas Wiebe
Ariel Barnes
Yuri Hooker